Latest Products http://www.royalimpex.co.in Latest Products 17-09-06 en-us http://www.royalimpex.co.in Female Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/female-mannequins.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a comprehensive range of Female Mannequins. The Female Mannequins we provide are highly appreciated in many garment showrooms because of their high quality, lightweight, excellent polish, durability and lustrous finish. Kids Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/kids-mannequins.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of a comprehensive range of Kids Mannequins. The Kids Mannequins we offer have human like looks and are attractive, excellently polished, lustrous shine, scratch proof surface and light in weight. Male Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/male-mannequins.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a collection of Male Mannequins. The Male Mannequins we provide are of superior quality, durability, and have the scratch proof surface. They have a lustrous shine and are excellently polished, summing up for an attractive appearance. Garden Slides http://www.royalimpex.co.in/garden-slides.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the strongest entities engaged in the supplying of Garden Slides all over India. We provide a wide range of Garden Slides, which includes Spiral Slide, Wave Slide as well as Straight Slides. Paddle Boats http://www.royalimpex.co.in/paddle-boats.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the best entities, engaged in the supplying of Paddle Boats all over India. These Paddle Boats have a firm fiberglass hull; which ensures easy carrying and loading. Revolving Swings http://www.royalimpex.co.in/revolving-swings.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the Top Suppliers of Revolving Swings in India. We offer a wide range of Revolving Swings, which includes Revolving Platform Swing, Revolving Duck Swing, Revolving Mickey Mouse Swing, Revolving Rolling Barrel Swing, Revolving Tower Go Round Swing as well as Revolving Walking Barrel Swing. Multi Play System http://www.royalimpex.co.in/multi-play-system.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a Supplier of Multi Play System in India. This Multi Play System is made of quality-tested components, which ensure proper safety of the rider. Decorative Fountains http://www.royalimpex.co.in/decorative-fountains.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Place a classic piece of Decorative Fountains and fetch complements from every onlooker. These Decorative Fountains are not just stylish, but quite capable of accentuating the ambience of an ordinary room. Water Park Slides http://www.royalimpex.co.in/water-park-slides.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vimsiya Royal Impex India Pvt. Ltd. is rated as the best Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Water Park Slides in India. These Water Park Slides are appreciated for features like high load bearing capacity, durability and easy installation. Fibro Wooden Door http://www.royalimpex.co.in/fibro-wooden-door.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. Laminated Door http://www.royalimpex.co.in/laminated-door.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offering Laminated Door, we are eminent Suppliers catering efficiently to the demands of the customers. The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. Membrane Door http://www.royalimpex.co.in/membrane-door.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Mica Door http://www.royalimpex.co.in/mica-door.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can make payment through online and offline payment methods, with which they are comfortable. Our payment policies are transparent and we do not impose hidden charges. We have a skilled team of quality experts that stringently checks each and every product at different stages. PVC Door http://www.royalimpex.co.in/pvc-door.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. Electric Golf Car http://www.royalimpex.co.in/electric-golf-car.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time.   Available in : 2,4 & 6 seater Electric Bike http://www.royalimpex.co.in/electric-bike.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Electric Bike; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. See Saw http://www.royalimpex.co.in/see-saw.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Playground Climbers http://www.royalimpex.co.in/playground-climbers.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Open Gym Equipment http://www.royalimpex.co.in/open-gym-equipment.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Playground Dustbins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/playground-dustbins.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Playground Benches http://www.royalimpex.co.in/playground-benches.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Playground Benches; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.   Features : Unbreakable Washable Weather proof Maintainance free   Specifications Length – 60 inch Height – 30 inch Made of high quality FRP Decorative Sculptures http://www.royalimpex.co.in/decorative-sculptures.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Theme Rides http://www.royalimpex.co.in/theme-rides.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530   If you are looking professional Haunted House in Lucknow, Vimsiya Royal lmpex India Pvt. Ltd. Is the only name to look for. We give you an edge of a seat experience with our newly , developed The Haunted House. So get ready to grove with the ghosts with our Haunted House Services, without burning holes in your pockets. We offer such services for shopping malls and if amusement parks as per the requirement. Plus, we have a bunch of wild, creepy and horrifying sound effects, to achieve a much more realistic view. Using Animatronics Technology, we can construct these horror houses in an area – 800 to 1000 Sq., ft..       Theme Rides   Haunted House Lost World Mirror Maz Jungle Safari Dino Park