Latest Products http://www.royalimpex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:08:43 +0530 en-us http://www.royalimpex.co.in Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/mannequins.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/mannequins.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Impex is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mannequins in India. We offer a wide range of Mannequins, which includes Female Mannequins, Kids Mannequins as well as Male Mannequins. These Mannequins are manufactured using quality-tested acrylic. Female Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/female-mannequins.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/female-mannequins.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a comprehensive range of Female Mannequins. The Female Mannequins we provide are highly appreciated in many garment showrooms because of their high quality, lightweight, excellent polish, durability and lustrous finish. Clients can avail these mannequins in different colors, sizes, postures, shapes, etc. Please contact us for ordering these Female Mannequins in bulk. Kids Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/kids-mannequins.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/kids-mannequins.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of a comprehensive range of Kids Mannequins. The Kids Mannequins we offer have human like looks and are attractive, excellently polished, lustrous shine, scratch proof surface and light in weight. Male Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/male-mannequins.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/male-mannequins.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a collection of Male Mannequins. The Male Mannequins we provide are of superior quality, durability, and have the scratch proof surface. They have a lustrous shine and are excellently polished, summing up for an attractive appearance. Playground Equipment http://www.royalimpex.co.in/playground-equipment.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/playground-equipment.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Impex is ranked among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Amusement Park Equipment in India. We offer a wide range of Amusement Park Equipment, which is inclusive of Garden Slides, Paddle Boats, Revolving Swings, Multi Play System, Decorative Fountains as well as Water Park Slides. Garden Slides http://www.royalimpex.co.in/garden-slides.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/garden-slides.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the strongest entities engaged in the supplying of Garden Slides all over India. We provide a wide range of Garden Slides, which includes Spiral Slide, Wave Slide as well as Straight Slides. Paddle Boats http://www.royalimpex.co.in/paddle-boats.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/paddle-boats.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the best entities, engaged in the supplying of Paddle Boats all over India. These Paddle Boats have a firm fiberglass hull; which ensures easy carrying and loading. Revolving Swings http://www.royalimpex.co.in/revolving-swings.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/revolving-swings.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the Top Suppliers of Revolving Swings in India. We offer a wide range of Revolving Swings, which includes Revolving Platform Swing, Revolving Duck Swing, Revolving Mickey Mouse Swing, Revolving Rolling Barrel Swing, Revolving Tower Go Round Swing as well as Revolving Walking Barrel Swing. Multi Play System http://www.royalimpex.co.in/multi-play-system.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/multi-play-system.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a Supplier of Multi Play System in India. This Multi Play System is made of quality-tested components, which ensure proper safety of the rider. Decorative Fountains http://www.royalimpex.co.in/decorative-fountains.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/decorative-fountains.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Place a classic piece of Decorative Fountains and fetch complements from every onlooker. These Decorative Fountains are not just stylish, but quite capable of accentuating the ambience of an ordinary room. We supply these Decorative Fountains in various designs, colors and sizes. Plus, these are available at very attractive prices. Water Park Slides http://www.royalimpex.co.in/water-park-slides.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/water-park-slides.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Impex is rated as the best Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Water Park Slides in India. These Water Park Slides are appreciated for features like high load bearing capacity, durability and easy installation. These Water Park Slides are available in a plethora of designs, sizes and colors. Designer Doors http://www.royalimpex.co.in/designer-doors.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/designer-doors.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Vehicles http://www.royalimpex.co.in/electric-vehicles.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/electric-vehicles.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frp Doors http://www.royalimpex.co.in/frp-doors.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/frp-doors.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Skin Doors http://www.royalimpex.co.in/frp-skin-doors.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/frp-skin-doors.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDF White Doors http://www.royalimpex.co.in/hdf-white-doors.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/hdf-white-doors.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Melamine Doors http://www.royalimpex.co.in/melamine-doors.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/melamine-doors.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Melamine Teak Finish Doors http://www.royalimpex.co.in/melamine-teak-finish-doors.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/melamine-teak-finish-doors.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Golf Car http://www.royalimpex.co.in/electric-golf-car.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/electric-golf-car.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time.   Available in : 2,4 & 6 seater Electric Bike http://www.royalimpex.co.in/electric-bike.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/electric-bike.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Electric Bike, made available by us, is equipped with 800W/ 1300W hub brushless motor and 10Ah, 50V lithium battery. Our electric bikes are highly reckoned for their genuine suspension braking system. Kids Seesaw http://www.royalimpex.co.in/see-saw.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/see-saw.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Playground Climbers http://www.royalimpex.co.in/playground-climbers.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/playground-climbers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Open Gym Equipment http://www.royalimpex.co.in/open-gym-equipment.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/open-gym-equipment.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Designer Dustbins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/designer-dustbins.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/designer-dustbins.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Playground Benches http://www.royalimpex.co.in/playground-benches.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/playground-benches.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Playground Benches; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.   Features : Unbreakable Washable Weather proof Maintainance free   Specifications Length – 60 inch Height – 30 inch Made of high quality FRP Decorative Sculptures http://www.royalimpex.co.in/decorative-sculptures.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/decorative-sculptures.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Theme Rides http://www.royalimpex.co.in/theme-rides.htm http://www.royalimpex.co.in/theme-rides.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking professional Haunted House in Lucknow, Vimsiya Royal lmpex India Pvt. Ltd. Is the only name to look for. We give you an edge of a seat experience with our newly , developed The Haunted House. So get ready to grove with the ghosts with our Haunted House Services, without burning holes in your pockets. We offer such services for shopping malls and if amusement parks as per the requirement. Plus, we have a bunch of wild, creepy and horrifying sound effects, to achieve a much more realistic view. Using Animatronics Technology, we can construct these horror houses in an area – 800 to 1000 Sq., ft..       Theme Rides   Haunted House Lost World Mirror Maz Jungle Safari Dino Park