Latest Products http://www.royalimpex.co.in Latest Products 16-10-07 en-us http://www.royalimpex.co.in Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/mannequins.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vimsiya Royal Impex India Pvt. Ltd. is one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mannequins in India. We offer a wide range of Mannequins, which includes Female Mannequins, Kids Mannequins as well as Male Mannequins. These Mannequins are manufactured using quality-tested acrylic. Female Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/female-mannequins.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a comprehensive range of Female Mannequins. The Female Mannequins we provide are highly appreciated in many garment showrooms because of their high quality, lightweight, excellent polish, durability and lustrous finish. Kids Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/kids-mannequins.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of a comprehensive range of Kids Mannequins. The Kids Mannequins we offer have human like looks and are attractive, excellently polished, lustrous shine, scratch proof surface and light in weight. Male Mannequins http://www.royalimpex.co.in/male-mannequins.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a collection of Male Mannequins. The Male Mannequins we provide are of superior quality, durability, and have the scratch proof surface. They have a lustrous shine and are excellently polished, summing up for an attractive appearance. Amusement Park Equipment http://www.royalimpex.co.in/amusement-park-equipment.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vimsiya Royal Impex India Pvt. Ltd. is ranked among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Amusement Park Equipment in India. We offer a wide range of Amusement Park Equipment, which is inclusive of Garden Slides, Paddle Boats, Revolving Swings, Multi Play System, Amusement Park Kids Train, Decorative Fountains as well as Water Park Slides. Garden Slides http://www.royalimpex.co.in/garden-slides.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the strongest entities engaged in the supplying of Garden Slides all over India. We provide a wide range of Garden Slides, which includes Spiral Slide, Wave Slide as well as Straight Slides. Paddle Boats http://www.royalimpex.co.in/paddle-boats.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the best entities, engaged in the supplying of Paddle Boats all over India. These Paddle Boats have a firm fiberglass hull; which ensures easy carrying and loading. Revolving Swings http://www.royalimpex.co.in/revolving-swings.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the Top Suppliers of Revolving Swings in India. We offer a wide range of Revolving Swings, which includes Revolving Platform Swing, Revolving Duck Swing, Revolving Mickey Mouse Swing, Revolving Rolling Barrel Swing, Revolving Tower Go Round Swing as well as Revolving Walking Barrel Swing. Multi Play System http://www.royalimpex.co.in/multi-play-system.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a Supplier of Multi Play System in India. This Multi Play System is made of quality-tested components, which ensure proper safety of the rider. Amusement Park Kids Train http://www.royalimpex.co.in/amusement-park-kids-train.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vimsiya Royal Impex India Pvt. Ltd. is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Amusement Park Kids Train in India. Hop on this Amusement Park Kids Train to have a complete dose of adventure and thrill. Decorative Fountains http://www.royalimpex.co.in/decorative-fountains.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Place a classic piece of Decorative Fountains and fetch complements from every onlooker. These Decorative Fountains are not just stylish, but quite capable of accentuating the ambience of an ordinary room. Water Park Slides http://www.royalimpex.co.in/water-park-slides.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vimsiya Royal Impex India Pvt. Ltd. is rated as the best Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Water Park Slides in India. These Water Park Slides are appreciated for features like high load bearing capacity, durability and easy installation. Decorative Garden Products http://www.royalimpex.co.in/decorative-garden-products.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Placing Decorative Garden Products is an ideal way to accentuate the overall beauty of particular environment. These Decorative Garden Products can be Garden Horse Statues, Garden Talking Tree Statues as well as Garden Watchman Statues. X Rider Games http://www.royalimpex.co.in/x-rider-games.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Launching X Rider Games for the first time in India.  X Rider is the innovative ride of next generation, where you feel flying. It will enrich you with a thrilling experience.